Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Created: 2012-01-29 17:12
Institution: St John's College
Description: Sermon from St John's College Chapel, given at the Sung Eucharist Services on Sunday's in Lent Term 2012
 

Media items

This collection contains 8 media items.

  •  

Media items

Sunday 11 March 2012

   31 views

Preacher: Steve Torr, Ordinand at Ridley Hall, Cambridge

Collection: Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 11 Mar 2012


Sunday 4 March 2012

   24 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Elizabeth Adekunle, Chaplain of St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 4 Mar 2012


Sunday 26 February 2012

   38 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Duncan Dormor, Dean of St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 26 Feb 2012


Sunday 19 February 2012

   22 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Elizabeth Adekunle. Chaplain of St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Wed 22 Feb 2012


Sunday 12 February 2012

   36 views

Preacher: The Rev'd , The Dean of St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Thu 16 Feb 2012


Sunday 5 February 2012

   38 views

Preacher: Mr max Kramer, Assistant (Lay) Chaplain to St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 5 Feb 2012


Sunday 29 January 2012 - On what authority...?

   37 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Duncan Dormor, Dean of St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 31 Jan 2012


Sunday 22 January 2012

   25 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Elizabeth Adekunle. Chaplain of St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2012 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon Series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 31 Jan 2012