Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Created: 2017-01-29 17:23
Institution: St John's College
Description: St John's College Chapel 10.30am Sunday Sermons, Lent Term 2017
 

Media items

This collection contains 8 media items.

  •  

Media items

12 March 2017

   9 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Carol Barrett Ford, Chaplain, St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 12 Mar 2017


Sunday 12 February 2017

   21 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Duncan Dormor, Dean, St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 12 Feb 2017


Sunday 19 February 2017

   16 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Carol Barrett Ford, Chaplain, St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 19 Feb 2017


Sunday 22 January 2017

   16 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Carol Barrett Ford, Chaplain, St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 29 Jan 2017


Sunday 26 February 2017

   60 views

Preacher: Kayleigh Fitzgerald, Ordinand, Westcott House

Collection: Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 26 Feb 2017


Sunday 29 January 2017

   18 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Duncan Dormor, Dean, St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 29 Jan 2017


Sunday 5 February 2017

   16 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Carol Barrett Ford, Chaplain, St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 5 Feb 2017


Sunday 5 March 2017

   13 views

Preacher: The Rev'd Duncan Dormor, Dean, St John's College

Collection: Lent Term 2017 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sermon series

Institution: St John's College

Created: Sun 5 Mar 2017